Camp He Ho Ha

Contact Us

Greg Nielsen

Executive Director
Phone: (780) 429-3277, Ext. 223 or
greg@camphehoha.com

Joan Nielsen

Director of Donor Relations
Phone: (780) 429-3277, Ext. 222 or
joan@camphehoha.com

Kelly French

Executive Assistant/ Summer Camp Coordinator
Phone: (780) 429-3277, Ext. 240 or
kelly@camphehoha.com

Bobbi Olson

Administrative Assistant/Rental Coordinator
Phone: (780) 429-3277, Ext. 234 or
bobbi@camphehoha.com

Summer Camp Coordinator

Kelly French
Phone: (780) 429-3277, Ext. 240 or
coordinator@camphehoha.com 

Maintenance Department

Greg Nielsen
(780) 429-3277  Ext. 230 or
maintenance@camphehoha.com 

Food Services

Ralph Poeter
(780) 429-3277 Ext. 226

 

Visit our Summer Camp links by clicking on the CAMP LINKS below. There you can learn more about camp life, camp schedules and so much more!