Camp He Ho Ha

Donate

Employment

Staff Directory

Executive Director
Greg Nielsen
(780) 429-3277 Ext. 222
greg@camphehoha.com

Executive Assistant/Summer Camp Coordinator
Kelly French
(780) 429-3277 Ext. 240
kelly@camphehoha.com

Fund Development and Administrative Assistant
Jill Buehler
(780) 429-3277 Ext. 223
jill@camphehoha.com

Rental Coordinator and Administrative Assistant
Bobbi Olson
(780) 429-3277 Ext. 234
bobbi@camphehoha.com

Donor Relations
Joan Nielsen
(780) 429-3277 Ext. 224
joan@camphehoha.com

Maintenance Department Manager
Chris Sutherland
(780) 429-3277 Ext. 228
maintenance@camphehoha.com

Food Services Manager/ Head Chef
Adam Fisher
(780) 429-3277 Ext. 226
kitchen@camphehoha.com